i

Kontakta oss

Har ni några frågor eller funderingar är ni välkomna att höra av er till oss.

 


Jesper Andersson

VD
jesper@dff.se
070 420 03 93
Vice VD

Michael Björnskiöld

Försäljning, Projektering
michael@dff.se
070 420 03 98

Robert Wright

Försäljning, Projektering
robert.w@dff.se
070 420 03 97

Robert Bjurström

Produktionschef
robert@dff.se
070 420 03 90

Kent Svahn

Montagechef
kent@dff.se
070 420 03 95

Peter Lindell

Arbetsledare
Peter@dff.se
070 773 40 73