i

Kontakta oss


Johnny Bjurström

VD
johnny@dff.se
08 504 103 41

Michael Björnskiöld

Projektering, försäljning
michael@dff.se
08 504 103 48

Jesper Andersson

Projektering Försäljning
jesper@dff.se
0704 20 03 93

Robert Bjurström

Produktionschef
robert@dff.se
08 504 103 45

Kent Svahn

Montagechef
kent@dff.se
08 504 103 49

Emelie Bjurström

Affärsutvecklare
emelie@dff.se
08 504 103 46

Deni Rakic

Produktion


Peter Nyström

Produktion


Timo Nappari

Produktion, Smide


Gunnar Nylund

Produktion, Smide


Peter Lindell

Arbetsledare
Peter@dff.se

Daniel Mårtensson

Montör, service


Simon Holmberg

Montör, service


Tommy Sörenström

Montör


Omvänd betalningsskyldighet

Vid fakturering av byggtjänst tillämpas omvänd moms.
På fakturan anges:
– Omvänd betalningsskyldighet
– VAT: SE556957220801