i

Kontakta oss

Har ni några frågor eller funderingar är ni välkomna att höra av er till oss.

 


Johnny Bjurström

VD
johnny@dff.se
08 504 103 41
Vice VD

Michael Björnskiöld

Vice VD, Projektering
michael@dff.se
08 504 103 48

Jesper Andersson

Försäljning, Projektering
jesper@dff.se
0704 20 03 93

Robert Wright

Försäljning, Projektering
robert.w@dff.se
0704 20 03 97

Robert Bjurström

Produktionschef
robert@dff.se
08 504 103 45

Kent Svahn

Montagechef
kent@dff.se
08 504 103 49

Peter Lindell

Arbetsledare
Peter@dff.se
0707 73 40 73